First Serve Special

First Serve Special - Week of November 26, 2018

This week is Player's Choice! Choose one of the following:

1. $80 or $90 lesson with an Associate or Professional level pro, respectively

2. $96 or $106 semi-private lesson with an Associate or Professional level pro, respectively

3. $50 per hour court time

Available days and times this week only:

Monday, November 26, 12:00 to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2:00 to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 8:30 to 9:30am
Friday, November 30, 1:00 to 2:00pm

Sign up for this week's First Serve Special by calling 203-226-3349.



First Serve Special - Week of November 19, 2018

Grab a Friend! 1 hour semi-private lesson with an Associate level pro for $96 or with a Professional level pro for $106!

Available days and times this week only:

Monday, November 19, 12:00 to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2:00 to 3:00pm

Thursday, November 22 - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Friday, November 23, 9:00 to 10:00am
Sunday, November 25, 12:30 to 1:30pm

Sign up for this week's First Serve Special by calling 203-226-3349.


First Serve Special - Week of November 12, 2018

Court time $50 per hour! Doubles or Singles, take advantage of this deal and book a court to practice your game.

Available days and times this week only:

Monday, November 12, 8:00 to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 11:00 to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 9:00 to 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 1:00 to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2:00 to 3:00pm


First Serve Special - Week of November 5, 2018

Sign up for an $80 lesson with an Associate level pro or $90 with a Professional level pro!

Available days and times this week only:

Monday, November 5, 11:00 to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 8:30 to 9:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 11:00 to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 8:30 to 9:30am
Sunday, November 11, 12:30 to 1:30pm




Top ] [ Back ]